Police Department


207 South 10th Street


Business Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.


Chief of Police: Todd Ackerman


Sergeant: Matt Simpson


Police Secretary: Ruth Maschmeier


Police Officers: James Kern,  James Leis, Bryant Frerking, Grant Cook and Nicole Rathe-Tillery .


Reserve Officer: Todd Packett

                              Austin Watts

                              Timothy Anderson

                              Larry Wenzl


Range Master: Joe Lienemann



Kansas Law Enforcement Memorial

Kansas Peace Officers Association

Offender Registry