top of page


Marysville City Hall

Monday thru Friday

8 am to 5 pm

209 N 8th St.

Marysville, KS 66508

785-562-5331 Phone

785-562-2449 Fax


Marysville Police Department

Chief Matt Simpson

785-562-2343 Phone


Marysville Fire Department

Chief Don Ballman

785-562-5331 Phone


Water Department

Kent Bargman

785-562-5331 Phone


Street Department

Gary Gundelfinger

785-562-5331 Phone


Cemetery/Parks Department

Dominic Cercone

785-562-5331 Phone

Building Inspector

Will Ralph

785-562-5331 Phone


Driving Directions

​If driving either east or west on Hwy 36/Center Street, turn North at 8th Street. If traveling South on Hwy 77, turn left into town, turn North on 8th St. If traveling north on Hwy 77 turn left and then turn North at 8th St.

bottom of page