Carla Grund

Mayor, City of Marysville, KS


Austin St. John

City Administrator




Cindy Holle

City Clerk



Craig Olsen

City Attorney

Meghan Voracek

City Prosecuter

Ward 1
Gina Graham
Bobbi Pippia
Ward 2
Terry Hughes
Darlene Boss
Ward 3
Jason Barnes
Kevin Throm
Ward 4
Todd Frye
Diane Schroller


City Council Meetings take place on the 2nd and 4th Mondays of each month at 7:00pm. 


Airing of the meetings are on BVTV Channel 3 on Wednesdays and Sundays. The airing of the meeting is not the official record.

Terry Hughes2