

ROSTER OF CITY OFFICIALS AS OF October 9, 2023

Mayor

Jason Barnes

Council Members

Ward I:	Parker Price	Kyle Goracke
Ward II:	Keith Beikman	Lori Snellings
Ward III:	Colleen Behrens	Kevin Throm
Ward IV:	Todd Frye	Jeff Keating

Administrative Officials

- City Administrator: City Clerk: Deputy City Clerk: City Treasurer: City Attorney: Municipal Judge: City Prosecutor: Fire Chief: Police Chief: Asst Police Chief: Street Supervisor: Cem/Parks Supervisor: Water/Sewer Supervisor: City Inspector:
- Cindy Holle Sammy Ralph Ken Kickhaefer John McNish Bobbi Price Meghan Voracek Don Ballman Matt Simpson
- Gary Gundelfinger Dominic Cercone Kent Bargman Will Ralph